Listen To “Choc Bois Symphony” Playlist
Choc Bois Symphony


Choc Bois Symphony is an homage to a crew that heralded an unprecedented run of success selling Nigerian Hip-hop whic comprises of MI Abaga, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Brymo and Nosa.

The Choc Bois didn’t just partake in the culture, they made it and redefined it times over.

This playlist is dedicated to their undisputed run as prominent hip-hop artists in the music industry. Listen to the
“Choc Bois Symphony” playlist.


Leave a Reply

Join Our Mailing List

For more info and updates on Chocolate City.

mersin eskort - eskort